The grass is rarely greener, but it's always different

Sabbatical two months update

Overview

Hello! It has been a long time since I last updated. I left my job and Belgium two months ago at the end of February to give myself some perspective and travel a bit.

I've kept myself busy ever since. I wanted to create a small update to gather all the things that have attracted my interest since I stopped my daily job. Additionally, I find useful to enumerate some of the things I have in my backlog and I hope to tackle as soon as I have time.

Unfortunately I have been quite disconnected to technical writing and messing around with software projects, but I will try to go back as soon as I can.

Things I've done

Things I want to do

This is it, hopefully when I start traveling I will be more prolific with my articles.

Have fun!